Spring!!

Leave a comment

April 19, 2015 by CJ

Spring has sprung and so far I am enjoying the end of snow (in my area).  We’ve got our windows open, fresh air moving and me more motivated than before to get my home clean and organized.

I know I am a bit late for this month, but better late than never, right?  This month i plan on doing the following:

  • Dust master bedroom/clean mirror
  • Clean Dishwasher
  • Wipe down walls in kitchen (you’d be amazed how dirty mine get)
  • Sweep front porch steps/Remove cobwebs (Yucky job.  I actually pay one of my kids to remove the cobwebs.  I hate doing it.)
  • Clean the blinds in the living room
  • Remove everything from kitchen counters and clean

Since we are mid month, I’ve done many of these already.  But there are still a few things that need to be completed this month.  I admit, I slipped up some.  I am thankful that I give myself a week to complete these tasks, this allows for some catch up.

Leave a comment

Goodreads

Blog Stats

  • 36,994 hits
wordpress visitor

Give it a Try!

Stitch Fix

Calendar

April 2015
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

My Archives

My Runs

Running Training Log