In Like a Lion, Out Like a Lamb

Leave a comment

March 5, 2015 by CJ

I’m writing this as I watch the snow fall outside my window.  According to forecasts we could get anywhere from 6-10 inches.  Also, according to the weather people on my local television stations, this is the last storm of the season.  That alone, makes me sooo very happy.  I am ready for some sun and warm weather.

The only good thing about this is I get a moment to catch up on my blog.  On my to do list this month is the following.

  1. Clean, vacuum and wipe down washer and dryer
  2. Wash those blankets in my living room
  3. Clean out refrigerator
  4. Wash bathroom rugs and shower curtain.  Deep clean shower/tub.  Clean Oven
  5. Clean drains in bathroom.  Clean Entry Table area

I admit, it looks like a lot.  A couple of the upcoming weeks, I’ll be doing multiple things.  I guess it’s just how it works out sometimes.  Most likely, the week I am washing blankets, I’ll probably wash the bathroom rugs and shower curtain too.  As of right now, I’m happy to drink a large mug of something warm and watch the snowfall.

Hope you are staying warm today.

Leave a comment

Goodreads

Blog Stats

  • 36,994 hits
wordpress visitor

Give it a Try!

Stitch Fix

Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Archives

My Runs

Running Training Log